Christmas + Code Red

Christmas is almost a month away now, and I’m getting excited. Having people being isolated and being in Code Red, I am very worried, too. Having lots of people get together for Christmas and New Years, especially when there are a lot of elders, is not the safest option.

I don’t know what’s going to happen for our Christmas, but hopefully, after COVID calms down a bit (if it does), then people will be able to buy something nice for Christmas. My parents said they would just get me money for something I could buy online or in stores soon, and I don’t complain.

Also, Code Red could possibly be extended if people choose to not follow what the Government says, so that’s also a concern. Even if everyone has to stay home, I still think Christmas will be fine this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *